Waste Collection Services Contact Form

Weber County services the Unincorporated area of Weber County.

The Ogden Valley, Eden, Huntsville, and Liberty. Western Weber, Taylor, Reese, and Unincorporated parts of Ogden and Uintah (Uintah Highlands)

If you are located in these cities: Ogden, South Ogden, North Ogden, Farr West, West Haven, Plain City, Hooper, Pleasant View, Washington Terrace, Riverdale, Marriot Slatter-Ville, or Roy contact your city.

Please visit our Frequently Asked Questions page for more information.